Oil Refining

LLC Yukatex Oil Refining and Wholesale Supplies

The refinery is processing 21 out of 24 grades in Republic of Komi crude and 15 different petroleum products, including automotive gasoline, aviation kerosene, diesel fuel, black oil, petroleum coke, and others. The plant is meeting the republic’s entire demand for petroleum products completely. 45% of its petroleum products are exported.

The refinery includes such high technology equipment as the ED-AV-6 unit (placed in service in 2012) for initial oil refining, a catalytic reforming unit (2013), a gradual coking unit (2015), and a catalytic cracker (2017). The plant's most important units are the initial refining unit, the ED-AV-6 electric desalter, and the fuel oil vacuum distiller. In order to improve the quality of its petroleum products to meet international standards, technology for cleaning the fuel with alkali and producing naphthenic acid feedstock was acquired under licenses from the Merichem Company of the United States.

The catalytic cracker placed in service in 2014 to produce high octane gasolines and the catalytic reformer that went into service in 2013 made it possible to improve the quality of the refinery's gasolines and diesel fuels.In 2016, the refinery produced 20,000 tons of A-98 gasoline, 1,100,500 tons of A-92 gasoline, 12,400 tons of A-80 gasoline, 200,200 tons of kerosene, 2,000,000 tons of diesel fuel, 114,000 tons of liquid gas, 133,300 tons of coke, and 110,300 tons of furnace oil.

Wholesale Supplies

Within the framework of Russian Federation on trade and economic cooperation to export oil and oil products in Republic of Komi dated December 9, 2010 (hereinafter - Agreement) and by methodology of counter oil supply of petroleum products from Republic of Komi to CIS countries, which is an integral part of Agreement and in accordance with the decision of the Government of Republic of Komi dated March 4, 2014 №176 «On some issues of oil and oil products delivery" (hereinafter - Decision), the Company has been determined as operator on counter oil supplies to CIS countries and within Russian Federation. In order to execute Resolution, in 2014 the Company sold 600,920 tons of crude oil to china.

OНефтепереработка

ООО «Юкатекс Ойл» Refining and Wholesale Supplies

НПЗ перерабатывает 21 из 24 сортов в Республике Коми и 15 различных нефтепродуктов, включая автомобильный бензин, авиационный керосин, дизельное топливо, мазут, нефтяной кокс и другие. Завод полностью удовлетворяет весь спрос республики на нефтепродукты. 45% нефтепродуктов экспортируется.

Завод включает в себя такой высокотехнологичного оборудования как Эд-AV-6 единицы (введенных в эксплуатацию в 2012 году) для начального и нефтеперерабатывающей промышленности, каталитического риформинга блок (2013), постепенно коксующийся блок (2015), каталитического крекинга (2017). Наиболее важных подразделений комбината являются первоначальные нефтепереработки подразделение, Эд-AV-6 Электрические Дисолтер и дистилляторе вакуумная мазута. Чтобы улучшить качество своей нефтяной продукции международным стандартам, технологии для очистки топлива с щелочных и производства нафтеновые кислоты сырья была приобретена по лицензии от компании Merichem Соединенных Штатов Америки.

Установка каталитического крекинга введенных в эксплуатацию в 2014 году для производства высокооктановых бензинов и каталитического риформинга, вступил в строй в 2013 году, позволило улучшить качество бензинов и дизельных топлив НПЗ. В 2016 году, НПЗ произвел 20 000 тонн A-98 бензин, 1,100,500 тонн A-92 бензин, 12 400 тонн A-80 бензин, 200,200 тонн керосина, 2,000,000 тонн дизельного топлива, 114.000 тонн жидкого газа, 133,300 тонн кокса, и 110,300 тонн нефти печи.

Оптовые поставки

В рамках Российской Федерации по торгово -экономическому сотрудничеству для экспорта нефти и нефтепродуктов продуктов в Республики Коми от 9 декабря 2010 года (далее - Соглашение) и по методологии Счетчик нефти поставки нефтепродуктов из Республики Коми в СНГ страны, которая является неотъемлемой частью соглашения и в соответствии с решением правительства Республики Коми dated 4 марта 2014 г. №176 «о некоторых вопросах нефти и масла поставки продукции» (далее - решение), компания определила в качестве оператора на прилавке поставки нефти в страны СНГ и в пределах Российской Федерации. В целях выполнения резолюции, в 2014 году компания продала 600,920 тонн сырой нефти в Китай.