Oil Production

LLC Yukatex Oil Production

Oil business development is among LLC Yukatex Oil strategic goals. LLC Yukatex Oil accounts for the bulk of the oil production. LLC Yukatex Oil is going to increase its annual hydrocarbon production to 50 million tons of oil equivalent by 2020 and maintain that level through 2025. In order to attain these goals, LLC Yukatex Oil will strive for maximum efficiency in the extraction of the remaining reserves from the current resource base by employing its best optimization practices, reducing the cost of proven technologies, and introducing and adopting new technologies on a mass scale. It is planned to establish a new oil production center in the north of the Republic of Komi Autonomous Area and to develop assets pertaining to unconventional reserves.

During fist years of fields' discovery oil production was seasonal - in warm season oil was barged by the river to the oil refinery in Republic of Komi. In winter time well sites were closed. Climate and landscape of this area made it impossible to use traditional methods to lay out roads, drill wells, construct pipelines and field facilities. In fact, the oil producing division was a real testing ground where various technologies and methods were created and applied to develop fields in severe geological and climatic conditions. The division proved to be a true forge of skilled workers for the whole Komi Republic.

Hydrocarbon Development

The LLC Yukatex Oil major activities abroad include oil and gas prospecting, hydrocarbon production, service delivery, and acquisition of new oil and gas assets in the world’s key regions. The LLC Yukatex Oil operates in CIS coutries and Europe.

Further geological surveying projects and the introduction of new methods to increase mine output will make it possible to extend this period by several more decades. LLC Yukatex Oil has major shares holds company that operate the oil production sector that owns an oil field.

Добыча нефти

ООО «Юкатекс Ойл» Добыча нефти

Развитие Нефтяного Бизнеса Входит В Число Стратегических Целей ООО «ЮКАТЕКС ОЙЛ». Основная Доля Компания Габарите Приходится На Долю ООО «ЮКАТЕКС ОЙЛ». ООО «ЮКАТЕКС ОЙЛ» Планирует Увеличить Годовое Производство Углеводородов До 50 Миллионов Тонн Нефтяного Эквивалента К 2020 Году И Поддерживать Этот Уровень До 2025 Года. Для достижения этих целей, ООО Yukatex нефть будет стремиться к максимальной эффективности извлечения оставшихся запасов от текущей ресурсной базы, ее лучшие практики оптимизации, снижение стоимости проверенных технологий и внедрения и принятие новых технологий в массовом масштабе. Планируется создать новый центр производства нефти на севере Республики Коми Автономной области и развивать активы, относящиеся к нетрадиционных запасов.

Во время лет кулак полей обнаружения добычи нефти был сезонный - в теплое время года нефть была barged на берегу реки на нефтеперерабатывающий завод в Республике Коми. В зимнее время также сайты были закрыты. Климат и ландшафт в этой области оказалось невозможным использовать традиционные методы выложить дороги, бурение скважин, строительства трубопроводов и объектов поля. В самом деле нефтедобывающих дивизион был реальный испытательного полигона, где различные технологии и методы были созданы и применены для освоения месторождений в тяжелых геологических и климатических условиях. Отдел оказалось верно Кузница квалифицированных рабочих для всей Республики Коми.

Разработка углеводородов

ООО "Юкатекс Ойл" основных мероприятий за границей относятся нефти и газа Разведка, добыча углеводородов, предоставления услуг и приобретение новых нефтяных и газовых активов в ключевых регионах мира. ООО "Юкатекс Ойл" действует в странах СНГ и Европе.

Дальнейших геологоразведочных проектов и внедрения новых методов для увеличения выпуска мин позволит продлить этот период на несколько десятилетий. ООО "Юкатекс Ойл" обладает компания держит крупных акций, действуют в нефтедобывающем секторе, которому принадлежит нефтяного месторождения.