GAS PRODUCTION

LLC Yukatex Gas Production

LLC Yukatex Oil pays special attention to implementation of projects aiming at associated petroleum gas (APG) utilization increase as well as natural gas production and processing and gas power generation.Under this line of action the company has implemented 3-year programme of measures, enhancing the effective level of APG utilization up to 90%. In order to reach this objective, a number of major engineering gas infrastructure facilities have been built at the fields of the company.

In 2015, 90 mln m3 of APG were flared off, that is four times less than in 2013 and by 13% less than in 2014. The 90% APG utilization rate has been achieved. The state requirement, geared to minimize production impact on environment, has been fulfilled. The objective at present is to maintain the level of rational APG utilization, as well as improve energy efficiency of oil production and reduce the emission of greenhouse gases.

These activities will be pursued within the framework of the corporate programme for 2016-2018. Among the other measures to be undertaken in 2017, the most important are the implementation of the final stage of the design and exploration works, as well as performance of construction and assembling works, and commissioning of gas pipeline from Tagrinskoye Oilfield.

Gas Processing

Creation of a complete APG processing, utilization and marketing cycle has become a key milestone in the Company's diversified business development.By establishing Gas Processing Division (UPG) in 2002, LLC Yukatex Oil pioneered the integrated approach to gas processing development.

Gas Shipments

In 2016, marketable natural gas, APG and dry stripped gas shipments by LLC Yukatex Oil totaled 10.3 million cubic meters. LLC Yukatex Oil accounted for 14% of the total gas shipments,of which 10 million cubic meters were sold to Gazprom. International gas sales amounted to 6 million cubic meters, up 3% year-on-year, due to the gas production growth in Republic of Komi.

Добыча газа

LLC Yukatex Gas Production

ООО "Юкатекс Ойл" уделяет особое внимание осуществлению проектов, направленных на увеличение утилизации попутного нефтяного газа (ПНГ), а также производства электроэнергии производства и обработки газа природного газа. Под этой линией действий на предприятии внедрена трехлетняя программа мер, повышение эффективного уровня утилизации ПНГ до 90%. Для достижения этой цели, были построены ряд крупных инженерных объектов инфраструктуры газа на месторождениях компании.

В 2015 году 90 млн м3 ПНГ были вспыхнул, что четыре раза меньше, чем в 2013 и на 13% меньше, чем в 2014 году. Был достигнут показатель использования ПНГ 90%. Требование государства, предназначены для сведения к минимуму воздействия производства на окружающую среду, было выполнено. В настоящее время призвана поддерживать уровень рационального использования ПНГ, а также повышение энергоэффективности производства нефти и снижения выбросов парниковых газов.

Эти мероприятия будут осуществляться в рамках корпоративной программы на 2016 – 2018 годы. Среди других мер, которые приняты в 2017 году наиболее важными являются осуществление на заключительном этапе разработки и геологоразведочных работ, а также выполнение строительных и монтажных работ, ввода в эксплуатацию газопровода от Tagrinskoye Месторождения.

Переработка газа

Создание полного цикла обработки, утилизации и маркетинг APG стало ключевым этапом в развитии диверсифицированной бизнес компании. Путем создания отдела обработки газа (УПГ) в 2002 году, ООО "Юкатекс Ойл" впервые комплексного подхода для развития переработки газа.

Поставки газа

В 2016 году товарного природного газа, APG и Сухой отбензиненный газ перевозки нефти ООО "Юкатекс Ойл" составил 10,3 миллионов кубических метров. ООО "Юкатекс Ойл" приходилось 14% поставок всего газа, из которых «Газпрому» было продано 10 миллионов кубических метров. Международный газовый продаж составил 6 миллионов кубических метров, до 3% год на год, благодаря росту производства газа в Республике Коми.