Culture And Recreation

LLC Yukatex Oil has six culture centers in the Republic of Komi. These centers offer a total of 72 courses and have study groups and studios, eight ensembles, and nine dance Groupes. There are also libraries.

In recent years the centers' facilities have totally changed. The Centers was rebuilt according to modern standards on the initiative, the President of the Foundation, and Member of Parliament of Komi Republic with the financial support of LLC Yukatex Oil. While in the past a library could accommodate 700 readers, it can now serve 1,000 to 1,500 after the renovation. The Decree of President of the Foundation. In April 20, 2015 "Concerning Improvements in the Operation of Libraries in Komi Republic, served as the basis for the renovations.

The company makes a significant contribution to the preservation and development of the national culture. LLC Yukatex Oil finances the activities of the Rukhiyat Spiritual Renaissance Foundation, established in 2007. The Foundation's activities include the organization of regional children's art festivals, the organization of literary and artistic competitions, the identification of young talents and the promotion of their creative growth, the publication of books.

The company invests in improving the material and technical base of theaters and palaces of culture, assists creative groups, participates in cultural events in the regions of activity. The company established a literary award named after poetess Sazhid Suleymanova, urging writers and poets of the region to achieve success in the field of literary creativity. In the framework of this literary prize, poets and writers from students studying in the educational institutions of the oil region receive individual scholarships.

культура и отдых

ООО «Юкатекс Ойл» имеет шесть центров культуры в Республике Коми. Эти центры предлагают в общей сложности 72 курса, а также учебные группы и студии, восемь ансамблей и девять танцевальных групп. Существуют также библиотеки.

В последние годы возможности центров полностью изменились. Центры были перестроены в соответствии с современными стандартами по инициативе, Президенту Фонда и депутату Парламента Республики Коми при финансовой поддержке ООО «Юкатекс Ойл». Хотя в прошлом библиотека могла разместить 700 читателей, теперь она может обслуживать от 1000 до 1500 после обновления. Указ Президента Фонда. 20 апреля 2015 года «Об улучшении работы библиотек в Республике Коми» послужило основой для реконструкции.

Компания вносит значительный вклад в сохранение и развитие национальной культуры. ООО «Юкатекс Ойл» финансирует деятельность Фонда духовного возрождения «Рухият», созданного в 2007 году. Деятельность Фонда включает в себя организацию региональных детских художественных фестивалей, организацию литературных и художественных конкурсов, выявление молодых талантов и содействие их творческому росту, публикация книг.

Компания инвестирует в совершенствование материально-технической базы театров и дворцов культуры, оказывает помощь творческим группам, участвует в культурных мероприятиях в регионах деятельности. Компания учредила литературную премию имени поэтессы Сажида Сулеймановой, призвав писателей и поэтов региона добиться успеха в области литературного творчества. В рамках этой литературной премии поэты и писатели из студентов, обучающихся в учебных заведениях нефтяного региона, получают индивидуальные стипендии.