General Information

LLC Yukatex Oil is one of the major producer and supplier of petroleum and petrochemical product in Republic of Komi in Russia federation. The main production facilities are located in Republic of Komi. The company was founded in 2010. The strategic development program of the refinery was approved by the Board of Directors, is as follows: strengthening the Company's position as a producer of a wide range of oil in the domestic and world markets; Turned into a major player in the production and sale of a wide range of petroleum products.

The first stage of the oil refining and petrochemical complex was commissioned in December 2011. The Company incorporates two gas utilization divisions:Intra-field Petroleum Gas Gathering and Utilization Division (UVSING);Gas Processing Division (UPG). the opportunity to occupy the 6th place in the Republic of Komi in terms of refining capacity. In 2013, reconstruction works were completed, which allowed increasing the capacity of the above block to 12%.

The construction of the combined hydrocracking unit was still in progress, until the first design capacity for the launch complex was achieved. The competitive advantage of hydrocracking is the joint production of the base lubricating oils of Group III. The application for the commercial unit was launched in March 2014, and the unit was completed in record time for the Russian oil refining industry - for 4 years. The plant is designed for annual processing of 2.9 million tons. Tons of crude mixture and production of diesel fuel Euro 5, jet kerosene and hydrotreated gas oil.

Главная Информация

ООО "Юкатекс Ойл" является одним из крупнейших производителем и поставщиком нефти и нефтехимических продуктов в Республике Коми в Российской Федерации. Основные производственные мощности расположены в Республике Коми. Компания была основана в 2010 году. Программа стратегического развития завода был одобрен Советом директоров, является следующим: укрепление позиции компании как производитель широкого спектра нефти на внутреннем и мировом рынках; Превратилась в крупного игрока в производство и продажа широкого спектра нефтепродуктов.

Первый этап переработки нефти и нефтехимический комплекс был введен в эксплуатацию в декабре 2011 года. Компания включает в себя два газа использования подразделений: интра-местах сбора нефтяного газа и использования отдела (UVSING); Отдел (УПГ) переработки газа. возможность занять шестое место в Республике Коми с точки зрения перерабатывающих мощностей. В 2013 году были завершены работы по реконструкции, которая позволила увеличить емкость блока выше 12%.

Строительство комбинированной гидрокрекинга все еще продолжается, пока не был достигнут первый проектной мощности для запуска комплекса. Конкурентное преимущество гидрокрекинга является совместное производство базы смазочным маслам группы III. Приложение для коммерческого подразделения был запущен в марте 2014 года, и устройство было завершено в рекордные сроки для Российская нефтеперерабатывающая промышленность - 4 лет. Завод предназначен для ежегодного обработки 2,9 миллиона тонн. Тонн сырой смеси...